Axis Customer Forum

It is currently Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:55 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 43 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 24, 2014 6:33 pm 

Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 10:32 am
Posts: 34
David Livingston wrote:
I have a 233D camera. Will your app list the PTZ preset names? I have an IOS app that does it but have never found an Android app that does.

Cheers
Dave


No, the app will not show preset names.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 25, 2014 4:01 pm 

Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:31 pm
Posts: 304
why is that Alexey ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 25, 2014 6:36 pm 

Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 10:32 am
Posts: 34
The app just shows preset numbers. To get preset names the app should read them from the camera. This functionality is not implemented at the moment.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: tinyCam Monitor 5.7
PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2014 6:44 am 

Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 10:32 am
Posts: 34
tinyCam Monitor 5.7 submitted to Google Play.

Major changes:
- Material Design for Android 2.2 - 5.0.
- PTZ for ONVIF.
- Ability to specify HLS/ASF/MMS video sources in vendor (Generic) model Generic URL.
- Improved camera search.
- Better support for QHD screens.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Nov 13, 2014 5:55 pm 

Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:31 pm
Posts: 304
How do u get bandwith to show for cameras? before i could press one or two times i dont remember and it showed how much the camera is consuming internet.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Nov 16, 2014 9:42 am 

Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 10:32 am
Posts: 34
Peter Jonsson wrote:
How do u get bandwith to show for cameras? before i could press one or two times i dont remember and it showed how much the camera is consuming internet.


Double tap on the camera to get to 1 camera layout mode. Press on screen several times to enable/disable statistics in the bottom left corner.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 17, 2014 3:49 pm 

Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:31 pm
Posts: 304
ok can u not do an option to show this on/ off next version maybe ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Feb 28, 2015 8:18 am 

Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 10:32 am
Posts: 34
tinyCam Monitor PRO 5.9 released.

Major changes:
- Show lock icon near camera name if secure connection (SSL) used.
- Ability to block untrusted SSL certificates via new Security section in app settings (for paranoid). Self-signed or expired certificates will not work if this feature enabled.
- Draw timestamp on recording and split long MP4 video into segments on recording (by default, 15 min and 50 MB).
- Improved responsiveness for pan-tilt for Foscam.
- Recording, listening, sequence mode for Tasker plugin.
- See more changes at https://plus.google.com/116818390313397542132/posts/Zq1Lf77GZJi


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun May 10, 2015 2:34 pm 

Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:31 pm
Posts: 304
cant get the bandwith to show anymore after new update, why did u mess that up ? add that to options enable on or off...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 14, 2015 10:04 pm 

Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 10:32 am
Posts: 34
Peter Jonsson wrote:
cant get the bandwith to show anymore after new update, why did u mess that up ? add that to options enable on or off...


It is still there.
Go to single camera layout and press couple times on screen to show/hide statistics.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 43 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group