Axis Customer Forum
https://custforum.axis.com/

How to delete a location
https://custforum.axis.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=6483
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Multimedia Schnau [ Mon Apr 15, 2019 1:12 pm ]
Post subject:  How to delete a location

Hey there,

recently setup an axis system. For testing purpose i created a new location in the app/software named "test". Once i finished i created a new location called "home".
For some reason i cant find the option to delete the old location "test".
Could anyone please advise me how to do it? Its kinda annoying to always have the test-location in my list.

regards

Author:  Marco Parodi 100616 [ Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: How to delete a location

Hi,

If you click on the drop-down menu, you should see an "X" next to your test site. Clicking on it should remove your test site.

Best Regards,
Marco

Author:  Kaitlyn John [ Mon Aug 05, 2019 11:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: How to delete a location

The information you have provided here is really helpful getting a business loan. Here they have shared on to delete a location. They have very well explained the steps to remove the location. Thanks a lot for sharing this valuable information.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/