Axis Customer Forum

It is currently Tue Oct 15, 2019 1:56 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: reset Axis 5400+
PostPosted: Mon Mar 04, 2013 9:40 pm 

Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 9:34 pm
Posts: 2
Hello folks,

I bought a used Printserver (Axis 5400+) I need to reset it, because of an unknown password. I disconnected the server from power waited a min, push the test-button, reconnected the power and waited. But without any sucess, the password is still there and the ip didn't change.

any ideas ?

Thanks
JR


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 11, 2013 10:49 pm 

Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 9:34 pm
Posts: 2
Problem solved !

Because of an very old firmware there was an other way to reset the printserver. The Axis-Team found the right way - great service guys!

THANK YOU


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: reset Axis 5400+
PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2019 4:37 am 

Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2019 5:16 am
Posts: 47
I suggest referring this forum to understand any issues that are occurred in the axis account photo clipping service . The details on this forum are always helpful to find a detailed idea of the issue that a person looking for.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group