Axis Customer Forum

It is currently Fri Aug 23, 2019 10:18 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Loose cable on P3227-LVE
PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 11:35 pm 

Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2019 11:22 pm
Posts: 1
I recently bought a brand new AXIS P3227-LVE. I plugged in the POE and tried to log into it but failed to see an image. Tried a factory restart on it and still fail to be able to see anything.
So I am now guessing that this loose cable might be at fault. I have tried googling it to figure out what this cable is but haven't had any luck.
The suspect cable start of white and then spreads out into about 50 very thin blue cables that connect into a plug. This plug then goes in somewhere that I can't figure out.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:38 pm 

Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2010 6:07 pm
Posts: 39
Hi Samuel,

I believe in cases like yours, contacting our Technical Support is the best route to troubleshoot the issue.

If you are in US, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-444-2947 opt.2

Thanks,
Marco


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 16, 2019 4:03 am 

Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2019 5:16 am
Posts: 33
The loose cable may have the reason for this issue. Because there are a number of times I found some issue in proper working of things due to loose cable connection cheap cable service no credit check . This problem may solve by changing the loose connection.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:45 am 

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:44 am
Posts: 1
test


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group